Bristol South West

Bristol South West Division covers Hartcliffe, Withywood, Bedminster Down, Bishopsworth, The Chessels, Ashton, Ashton Vale, Southville, Redcliffe and Bedminster.

Listed below are the units within the Bristol South West Division


143rd Bristol
146th Bristol
1st Bedminster
1st Hartcliffe/Withywood Dist
1st Smythe Park District
2nd Bishopsworth District


104th Bristol (St. Francis)
128th Bristol (St. Oswalds Bedminster Down)
141st Bristol
143rd Bristol
145th Bristol (St. Aldhelms)
146th Bristol
"47th Bristol (St. Andrews
48th Bristol
49th Bristol
71st Bristol
83rd Bristol (St. Michael & All Angels)
92nd & 63rd Bristol (Bishopsworth & St Peter's)


116th Bristol
118th Bristol
128th Bristol (St. Oswalds Bedminster Down)
48th Bristol

Senior Sections

Smythe Park Rangers

If you are looking for a place for your daughter in any of these units, please register here

If you are interested in volunteering in this Division, please register here