COVID-19 update
Units can start to meet face to face, if the Leaders wish to do so – check with your Unit Leader. County Trainings and Events will resume at a later date. For further information  please check here 

Bristol West

Bristol West Division is situated to the west of Bristol, bounded by Durdham Down, the River Avon and the M5.  We incorporate Clifton, Stoke Bishop, Westbury-on-Trym, Brentry, Henbury, Shirehampton, Lawrence Weston and Avonmouth.

Within our division we have Rainbow, Brownie, Guide and Senior Section units.

Listed below are the units within the Bristol West Division


1st Avonmouth
1st Clifton
1st Henbury
1st Westbury On Trym
178th Bristol (Shirehampton)
2nd Westbury On Trym
34th Sea Mills
45th Bristol
9th Bristol


175th Bristol
178th Bristol (Shirehampton)
183rd Bristol (Westbury Methodist)
195th Bristol (Westbury Baptist)
27th Bristol
28th Bristol (Westbury Baptist)
34th Bristol (Sea Mills Methodist)
45th Bristol (Brentry Methodist)
54th Bristol (Clifton Parish Church)
57th Bristol (Christchurch Clifton)
5th Bristol (St. Andrews Avonmouth)
78th Bristol
91st Bristol (Westbury On Trym)
9th Bristol (St. Marys Stoke Bishop)


175th Bristol
178th Bristol
183rd Bristol
28th Bristol (Westbury Baptist)
54th Bristol
57th Bristol
62nd Bristol
9th Bristol (St. Marys Stoke Bishop)


1st Bristol West
1st Clifton
1st Shirehampton

If you are looking for a place for your daughter in any of these units, please register here

If you are interested in volunteering in this Division, please register here