COVID-19 update
Units can start to meet face to face, if the Leaders wish to do so – check with your Unit Leader. County Trainings and Events will resume at a later date. For further information  please check here 

Bristol South West

Bristol South West Division covers Hartcliffe, Withywood, Bedminster Down, Bishopsworth, The Chessels, Ashton, Ashton Vale, Southville, Redcliffe and Bedminster.

Listed below are the units within the Bristol South West Division

Division Team

Division President
Division Commissioner
Deputy Division Commissioner
Division Administrator
Division Treasurer
Division Rainbow Coordinator
Division Brownie Coordinator(s)
Division Guide Coordinator
Division Ranger Coordinator
Division Young Leader Coordinator
Division Camp Adviser
Division Residential Adviser
Division Mentor Coordinator
Division GO Administrator
Division DBS (CRB) Verifier
Division PR Coordinator
Division Volunteer Shop Manager


143rd Bristol
146th Bristol
1st Bedminster
1st Hartcliffe/Withywood Dist
1st Smythe Park District
2nd Bishopsworth District


104th Bristol (St. Francis)
128th Bristol (St. Oswalds Bedminster Down)
141st Bristol
143rd Bristol
145th Bristol (St. Aldhelms)
146th Bristol
47th Bristol (St. Andrews Hartcliffe)
48th Bristol
49th Bristol
71st Bristol
83rd Bristol (St. Michael & All Angels)
92nd & 63rd Bristol (Bishopsworth & St Peter's)


116th Bristol
118th Bristol
128th Bristol (St. Oswalds Bedminster Down)
48th Bristol


Smythe Park

If you are looking for a place for your daughter in any of these units, please register here

If you are interested in volunteering in this Division, please register here