COVID-19 update
Units can start to meet face to face, if the Leaders wish to do so – check with your Unit Leader. County Trainings and Events will resume at a later date. For further information  please check here 

Bristol South

Bristol South Division is situated south of the River Avon.  We have units in Brislington, Hengrove, Knowle, Knowle West, Stockwood, Totterdown and Whitchurch.  There are eight Rainbow units, fourteen Brownie units, five Guide units and two Senior Section units.

Listed below are the units within the Bristol South Division

Division Team

Division President
Division Commissioner
Deputy Division Commissioner
Division Administrator
Division Treasurer
Division Rainbow Coordinator
Division Brownie Coordinator(s)
Division Guide Coordinator
Division Ranger Coordinator
Division Young Leader Coordinator
Division Camp Adviser
Division Residential Adviser
Division Mentor Coordinator
Division GO Administrator
Division DBS (CRB) Verifier
Division PR Coordinator
Division Volunteer Shop Manager
Division Membership Growth Co-ordinator


134th Bristol (Totterdown Methodist)
1st Connaught
1st Knowle (St. Martins)
1st Stockwood
1st Whitchurch (St Nicholas)
2nd Hengrove
2nd Knowle District (Holy Nativity)
3rd Hengrove


100th Bristol - Whitchurch
134th Bristol (Totterdown Methodist)
14th Bristol (Holy Nativity)
1st Connaught
1st Whitchurch (St Nicholas)
202nd Bristol
205th Bristol - Stockwood
26th Bristol
72nd Bristol
79th Bristol (St. Martins Knowle)
89th Bristol
8th Bristol (Christ Church Hengrove)
97th Bristol (St Martins)


134th Bristol (Totterdown Methodist)
1st Connaught
79th Bristol (St. Martins Knowle)
89th Bristol (St Nicholas Whitchurch)


134th Bristol (Totterdown Methodist)

If you are looking for a place for your daughter for a place in any of these units, please register here

If you are interested in volunteering in this Division, please register here